Sale

Rent

Real estate agent - Natalie Weber

Real estate agent in Zurich

Company profile
You love houses and gardens as much as a chef loves salt and pepper? You are dreaming about living in a luxurious villa on the lakefront? Or in an exclusive castle-like mansion? Or in a large country house in rolling parkland? We take all the time in the world to give advice and to help you find an exquisite property. We support you wherever and whenever we can. Because of our broad experience and our total dedication, you will soon spend your evenings sitting in front of your fireplace or lingering around in your garden. We are looking forward to meeting you.

Your Natalie Weber
Real estate agent in Zurich
Purchasing real estate in Switzerland
Are you looking for an enchanted castle with a thousand chambers? Or do you prefer a minimalist, ultramodern cube with all the bits and pieces? You are unique, our properties are unique. They have only one thing in common: They are luxurious, exclusive, unrivalled. And remember: If you do not find what you are looking for, please contact us. A targeted search will surely lead to your dream property.
Real estate agent in St. Moritz
Purchasing real estate abroad
Are you planning to acquire a leisure residence abroad? Since this is the true luxury: You depart for the most beautiful time of the year and you know that everything is exactly what you want it to be. Everything is exactly the way you like it to be. You feel at home wherever you are, even on holidays. Have a look at what we are offering. Up and away!
Real estate agent in Kilchberg
Relocation service
Are you moving to Switzerland and do you want to rely on one contact person? One contact person that finds you an appropriate residential home, that is responsible for a troublefree removal, that knows the best school for your children? Of course, we also tell you, where you can attend ballett classes or reveal the location of the next riding-stable, the renowned hairdresser and the high-end boutique. We help you organise your removal and your new life in Switzerland.
Real estate agent in Rüschlikon
Holiday homes
If Club Med is not your cup of tea, then we can help you find luxurious, high-qualitity, tasteful holiday homes. Where attention is paid to every detail. Where every single dream comes true. Contact us – we speak the language of our customers.

Made on
Tilda

Immobilien kaufen


Vermietung von Immobilien


Immobilienmakler - Natalie Weber

Immobilienmakler in Zurich

Firmenprofil
In Ihrem Leben sind Haus und Garten, was für einen Koch das Salz und Pfeffer? Sie träumen von einer luxuriösen Villa mit Seeanstoss, einer exklusiven Liegenschaft mit Schlosscharakter, einem Herrschaftshaus mit Parkanlage? Wir nehmen uns Zeit für die individuelle Beratung und Betreuung, helfen, ein passendes Objekt zu finden und unterstützen Sie, wo immer wir können. Dank unserer breiten Erfahrung und unserem unermüdlichen Einsatz werden Sie bald Ihre Abende am heimischen Cheminée oder im gepflegten Garten geniessen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Ihre Natalie Weber
Immobilienmakler in Zurich
Angebote Schweiz
Ein verwunschenes Schloss mit tausend Zimmern? Oder lieber einen minimalistischen, ultramodernen Kubus mit allem Schnickschnack? Sie sind einzigartig, unsere Objekte sind einzigartig. Nur eines haben unsere Immobilien gemeinsam: Sie sind luxuriös, exklusiv, unerreicht. Und übrigens: Wenn wir nichts Passendes für Sie im Angebot haben sollten – teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit, wir sind ganz Ohr. Und machen uns sofort auf die Suche nach Ihrem Wunschobjekt.
Immobilienmakler in St. Moritz
Angebote Ausland
Sie spielen mit dem Gedanken, im Ausland ein Feriendomizil zu erwerben? Weil Sie dann in der schönsten Zeit des Jahres in die Ferne reisen können und sich trotzdem wie zu Hause fühlen? Das ist doch der wahre Luxus: Alles ist genau so, wie Sie es sich vorgestellt haben. Alle Ihre Wünsche sind erfüllt. Auf und davon! Machen Sie sich ein Bild von unseren Angeboten und verlieben Sie sich noch heute.
Immobilienmakler in Kilchberg
Relocation Service
Sie ziehen in die Schweiz und möchten einen Ansprechspartner haben? Einen Ansprechspartner, der für Sie die passende Liegenschaft findet, für den komplikationslosen Ablauf Ihres Umzuges sorgt und die ideale Schule für Ihre Kinder ausfindig macht? Selbstverständlich sagen wir Ihnen auch, wo der beste Ballettunterricht stattfindet, wo der nächste Reitstall liegt, der renommierte Coiffeur und die fein sortierte Kleiderboutique. Wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich, Ihren Umzug von A bis Z zu organisieren. Und natürlich sind wir auch gerne danach für Sie da.
Immobilienmakler in Rüschlikon
Ferienimmobilien
Sie möchten Ihre Ferien nicht im Club Med verbringen? Sondern ganz gediegen in einer luxuriösen Umgebung? Wo jedes Detail stimmt? Alles genau so ist, wie Sie es sich vorstellen? Dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung – wir finden für alle unsere Kunden das passende Angebot.

Made on
Tilda